Monthly Council meeting

Next date: Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 05:30 PM to 11:59 PM

Image of Bungendore offices located at 10 Majara Street

Members of the public are welcome to attend and you can register online to make a presentation to the meeting about items that appear on the agenda.

When

  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 05:30 PM

Location

Bungendore Council Chambers, 10 Majara Street, Bungendore 2621  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 12 times.


Tagged as: