Monthly Council meeting

Next date: Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 05:30 PM to 11:59 PM

Queanbeyan Council Chambers at night

Members of the public are welcome to attend and you can register online to make a presentation to the meeting about items that appear on the agenda.

Due to COVID-19 all meetings are currently being held in our Queanbeyan chambers.

When

  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 05:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Queanbeyan Council Chambers, 253 Crawford Street, Queanbeyan 2620  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 3 times.


Tagged as: