

## SUMMARY OF COMMITTEES AND NOMINATED DELEGATES

	COMMITTEE	DELEGATE
	COUNCIL COMMITTEES OF THE WHOLE	
	Nil	Nil
4	STATUTORY COMMITTEES	Dete Llerricen
1 2	Dargues Reef Community Consultative Jupiter Wind Farm Community	Pete Harrison Trevor Hicks
2	Consultative Committee	
3	Old Cooma Road Holcim Quarry	Sue Whelan
	Consultative Committee	
4	Lake George and Local Government Bush Fire Liaison Committee	Sue Whelan
5	Lake George Bush Fire Management	Sue Whelan
6	Integrated Water Cycle Management	Interim General Manager or
_	Project Reference Group	his delegate
7	Lake George Emergency Management	Interim General Manager or
8	Committee Local Traffic Committee	his delegate
0		Interim General Manager or his delegate
9	Workplace Consultative Committee	Interim General Manager or
Ŭ		his delegate
10	Workplace Health and Safety Committee	Interim General Manager or
		his delegate
	REGIONAL COMMITTEES	
11	Canberra Joint Organisation of Councils	Tim Overall
12	Community Safety Precinct Committee –	Mark Schweikert
	Monaro Local Area Command	
13	South East Australia Transport Strategy	Sue Whelan
14	ACT-NSW Cross Border Illegal Dumping	Interim General Manager or
	Steering Committee	his delegate
15	Canberra Airport Community Aviation	Interim General Manager or
	Consultation Group	his delegate
16	Interim ACT and Regional Catchment	Interim General Manager or
	Management Co-ordination Group	his delegate
17	South-East Weight of Loads Group	Interim General Manager or
4.0		his delegate
18	Southern Tablelands and South Coast	Interim General Manager or
	Regional Noxious Plants Committee	his delegate
19	Southern Tablelands Arts Board	Interim General Manager or
20		his delegate
20	Upper Murrumbidgee Catchment	Interim General Manager or
	Management Authority	his delegate

	Section 355 Committees	
21	Araluen Area s355 Committee	Paul Cockram
22	Bungendore Town Centre and Environs	Mark Schweikert
	s.355 Committee	
23	Captains Flat Area s.355 Committee	Paul Cockram
24	Heritage Advisory s.355 Committee (Former	Paul Cockram
	Palerang Area)	
25	Braidwood Floodplain Risk Management	Paul Cockram
	Committee	
26	Braidwood Gymnasium s355 Committee	Paul Cockram
27	Braidwood Historic Cemetery s355 Committee	Paul Cockram
21	Dialdwood Historic Cemetery 3000 Committee	Faul Cocklain
28	Braidwood National Theatre Community	Paul Cockram
	Centre s355 Committee	
29	Braidwood Recreation Ground s.355	Trevor Hicks
	Committee	
30	Braidwood Saleyards s.355 Committee	Interim General Manager or
		his delegate
31	Braidwood Showground Reserve Trust	Trevor Hicks
	s355 Committee	
32	Bungendore Floodplain Risk Management Committee	Mark Schweikert
33		Mark Schweikert
55	Bungendore School Hall Management s.355 Committee	Mark Schweiken
34	Bungendore School of Arts Management	Sue Whelan
•	s.355 Committee	
35	Bungendore War Memorial s.355 Committee	Mark Schweikert
36	Burra and Cargill Park Management s.355	Trudy Taylor
	Committee	
37	Canning Close Reserve s.355 Committee	Pete Harrison
20	Containe Flat Flaedalain Diak	Trevor Hicks
30	Captains Flat Floodplain Risk Management Committee	
39	Carwoola/Stoney Creek Area s.355 Committee	Sue Whelan
00		
40	Fernleigh Park Hall s.355 Committee	Trudy Taylor
	5	
41	Greenways Management s.355 Committee	Pete Harrison
42	Hoskinstown Community Hall s.355 Committee	Mark Schweikert
40		De la Unación de
43	Les Reardon Reserve Facility	Pete Harrison
44	Management s.355 Committee Mick Sherd Oval Canteen Facility s.355	Jamia Crogon
44	Committee	Jamie Cregan
AF		Jamia Cragon
45	Palerang Business Advisory Board	Jamie Cregan

46	Royalla Common s.355 Committee	Trevor Hicks
47	Wamboin Hall Management s.355 Committee	Pete Harrison

	Organisational Committees	
48	Audit Committee	Peter Bray
49	Australia Day Community Awards Committee	Tim Overall
50	General Manager's Performance Review	Tim Overall
51	Heritage Advisory Committee (Queanbeyan)	Sue Whelan
52	Queanbeyan Sports Council	Jamie Cregan
53	Queanbeyan Sister City Committee	Tim Overall
54	Queanbeyan Sporting Gallery Committee	Tim Overall
55	Rural Land Study Committee	Pete Harrison
56	Australia Day Organising Committee	Interim General Manager or his delegate
57	Consultative Committee on Aboriginal Issues	Sue Whelan
58	Cultural Development and Public Arts Advisory Committee	Peter Bray
59	Dangerous Dog Panel	Trudy Taylor
60	Queanbeyan Environment and Sustainability Advisory Committee	Jamie Cregan
61	Queanbeyan Showground Advisory Committee	Trudy Taylor
62	Risk Management Committee	Interim General Manager or his delegate
63	The Q Advisory Board	Peter Bray