Ordinary Council meeting

Next date: Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 05:30 PM to 08:00 PM

Queanbeyan Council Chambers at night

Members of the public are currently unable to attend howevr and you can register online to make a presentation via Zoom to the meeting about items that appear on the agenda.

Due to COVID-19 all meetings are currently being held in our Queanbeyan chambers.

When

  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Queanbeyan Council Chambers, 253 Crawford Street, Queanbeyan 2620  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 22 times.


Tagged as: