Minutes & Agendas

Council holds two regular meetings each month, the Ordinary Council meeting is held on the fourth Wednesday of the month at the Bungendore chambers and the Planning and Strategy Committee meeting is held on the second Wednesday of the month in the Queanbeyan chambers. 

View or download meeting documents for Council meetings of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council. If you would like the meeting documents from previous meetings of the former Queanbeyan and Palerang Councils please call us on 1300 735 025 or email council@qprc.nsw.gov.au.

We have been recording meetings since December 2016. These recordings can be viewed at webcast.qprc.nsw.gov.au (link is external).

Public involvement at Council meetings 

At each meeting Council holds a public forum, which commences at 5.30pm. Find out how to be involved here.

2019 meeting dates - all meetings commence at 5.30pm

Ordinary meetings
Bungendore Chambers
 
Planning & Strategy Committee meeting
Queanbeyan Chambers
Wednesday 26 June Wednesday 12 June
Wednesday 24 July Wednesday 10 July
Wednesday 28 August  Wednesday 14 August
Wednesday 25 September  Wednesday 11 September
Wednesday 23 October Wednesday 9 October
Wednesday 27 November Wednesday 13 November
Wednesday 18 December *  

 * - the December meetings will also consider planning items